IMPRINT

 

Content

skyliner GmbH
Rathausplatz 1
53773 Hennef

Managing director: Felix Lenz

Register court: Amtsgericht Siegburg
Registration number: HRB No. 11341

Sales tax identification number: DE 275532341


Contact

Phone 02242 - 917172
fax 02206 - 9516786
E-Mail info@skyliner.tv
http://www.skyliner.tv


Disclaimer

1. liability for contents
The contents of this website have been created with the utmost care. However, we cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with § 7 paragraph 1 TMG under the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which a concrete infringement of the law becomes known. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove the relevant content immediately.

2. liability for links
Our website contains links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

3. copyright and trademark rights
All contents presented on this website, in particular texts, images, photos, graphic representations, music, brands, trademarks, are subject to the standards of German copyright and trademark law. The use, reproduction, etc. is subject to the rights of the respective copyright holders. Partial or complete reproduction or use of the contents contained on this website is only permitted with the express written consent of the respective rights holder.

IMPRESSUM

Inhaltlich verantwortlich:

skyliner GmbH
Rathausplatz 1
53773 Hennef

Vertretungsberichtigte Geschäftsführer: Felix Lenz

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Siegburg
Registernummer: HRB Nr. 11341

Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE 275532341

Kontaktdaten:

Telefon 02242 – 917172
Telefax 02206 – 9516786
E-Mail info@skyliner.tv
http://www.skyliner.tv

Haftungsausschluss:

1. Haftung für Inhalte
Die Inhalte dieser Webseite wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

2. Haftung für Links
Unsere Webseite enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrechte
Alle auf dieser Webseite dargestellten Inhalte, insbesondere Texte, Bilder, Fotos, grafische Darstellungen, Musiken, Marken, Warenzeichen, unterliegen den Normen des deutschen Urheber- bzw. Kennzeichenrechts. Die Verwendung, Vervielfältigung etc. unterliegt den Rechten der jeweiligen Rechteinhaber. Eine teilweise oder ganzheitliche Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung der auf dieser Webseite enthaltenen Inhalte ist nur mit ausdrücklicher schriftlicher Zustimmung der jeweiligen Rechteinhaber gestattet.